Staff Contact List

STAFF

ROLE

MEMBER SERVICES

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Steven P. Dickens, Licensed-Psychologist-Master; M.A.

EAP Director

EAP Management & Oversight

steved@investeap.org

 

Myra F. Handy, Licensed Clinical Social Worker; MSW

Clinical Operations Manager

  • Management Consultations
  • SOVT Member Services
  • FARM FIRST Members

myrah@investeap.org

 

Lynn Bursell, Licensed Mental Health Counselor, Ed.D., Rehabilitation Counseling

Senior Counselor, Burlington Office

Clinical support for members in:

  • Addison County
  • Chittenden County
  • Franklin County

lynnb@investeap.org

 

Marc Adams, Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counselor

Director of Research and Innovative Programs

JFI/SNAP project

marca@investeap.org

Gen Habeck, B.A.

Education and Outreach Manager

Interested Organizations

genh@investeap.org

 

Connie Gavin, M.A.

Account Manager & Health Innovator

Customer Service

  • VEHI- School Members
  • VLCT- Municipal Members
  • UVM Members

connieg@investeap.org

 

Angie Bergeron, B.A.

Account Manager

Customer Service

  • All Private Accounts

angieb@investeap.org

 

Dawn Holbrook, B.A.

Administrative Operations Manager

Customer Service and Affiliate Counselor support

dawnh@investeap.org

 

Lisa Lax, LICSW Clinical Coordinator Management Consultations and Clinical support lisal@investeap.org

Katie Mable, Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counselor

Regional Clinical Coordinator, Burlington Office

Clinical support for members in:

  • Chittenden County
  • Franklin County
  • Grand Isle County

katiem@investeap.org

Andy Kelley, Licensed Clinical Social Worker; MSW

Regional Clinical Coordinator, White River Junction and Springfield Offices

Clinical support for members in:

  • Windsor County

andyk@investeap.org

 

Lauren LaSante, Licensed Mental Health Counselor

Regional Clinical Coordinator, Rutland Office

Clinical support for members in:

  • Rutland County
  • Bennington County

laurenl@investeap.org

 

Debra Olivetti, Licensed Mental Health Counselor; M.A.

Regional Clinical Coordinator, Barre Office

Clinical support for members in:

  • Orleans County
  • Essex County
  • Washington County
  • Caledonia County
  • Lamoille County
  • Orange County

debrao@investeap.org

 

Caroline Graves, Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counselor

Regional Clinical Coordinator, Barre Office

Clinical support for members in:

  • Orleans County
  • Essex County
  • Washington County
  • Caledonia County
  • Lamoille County
  • Orange County

carolyng@investeap.org

Tony Parmenter, Licensed Mental Health Counselor; Licensed Drug and Alcohol Counselor

Regional Clinical Coordinator, Brattleboro Office

Clinical support for members in:

  • Windham County

tonyp@investeap.org

John Andrews, Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counselor

Regional Clinical Coordinator

Clinical support for members in:

  • Orleans County
  • Caledonia County

johna@investeap.org

Barbara Pawluk, M.A. Counseling

Senior Resource Counselor

  • Life Resources

barbp@investeap.org

 

Karre Paterson, B.A.

Special Program Manager

  • Farm First program

 

karrep@investeap.org

 

 

 

 

 

Deb Buley, PhD

Special Projects

  • NCCH grant project
  • King Arthur grant project

Call 1-866-660-9533 for support

Ellen Bowen

Life Resource Specialist

North East Kingdom

Call 1-866-660-9533 for support

Sherry Rhynard

Life Resource Specialist

Central Vermont

Call 1-866-660-9533 for support

Tia Poalino Life Resource Specialist Rutland

Call 1-866-660-9533 for support